Arsenal vs Chelsea: In today’s Club friendly match, Arsenal FC meets Chelsea FC at Bird’s Nest, Beijing, China under the hot weather. The match will kick-start at Saturday, July 22, 12:40 BST; 7:40 am EDT; 5:10 pm IST. Arsenal won all their last 5 games where as Chelsea won 4 out of their last 5 games. They lost their recent match against Arsenal FC on May last week on English FA Cup.

Both Arsenal and Chelsea Head to Head stats of their last 5 meet results are Arsenal won twice and Chelsea won thrice. But after analyzing the recent performance of both the teams, without any doubt, Arsenal will be today’s favorite team.

Arsenal Playing 11: Ospina, Maitland-Niles, Mertesacker, Monreal, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Ramsey, Xhaka, Bramall, Ozil, Iwobi, Lacazette.

Chelsea Playing 11: Courtois; Azpilicueta, David Luiz, Cahill; Moses, Kante, Fabregas, Alonso; Willian, Batshuayi, Pedro.

Arsenal vs Chelsea

FT: Arsenal FC 0 – 3 Chelsea FC

Goal 1 at 40th minute – Willian (Chelsea) right footed shot from the centre of the box to the bottom right corner. Assisted by Michy Batshuayi.

Goal 2 at 42nd minute – Another goal for Chelsea, Michy Batshuayi (Chelsea) left footed shot from outside the box to the bottom left corner. Assisted by N’Golo Kanté.

Goal 3 at 49th minute – Another goal for Chelsea, Michy again. Michy Batshuayi (Chelsea) left footed shot from outside the box to the high centre of the goal. Assisted by Marcos Alonso.

Arsenal vs Chelsea live streaming will be telecasted on ITV 1 channel in UK. Stay tuned for the live goal updates and the result of this club friendly match.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here