Barcelona vs Alaves: In today’s Spanish Primera Division match, FC Barcelona meets Alaves at Mendizorroza, Vitoria-Gasteiz. Barcelona won 2 out of their last 5 games, with 2 losses and a draw. They lost both the matches against Real Madrid in the Spanish Super Cup match. On the other end, Alaves won 2 out of their last 5 games with 2 losses and a draw.

According to our predictions, Barca will win tonight based on their recent performance and the past stats against Alaves. The match will kick-start tonight Saturday, August 26, 2017, 6:15pm local time (CET), 5:15pm BST (UK), 12:15pm ET, 9:15am PT (USA), 9:45pm IST (India). Barcelona vs Alaves live streaming will be telecasted on beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports Mix (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India).

Barcelona Playing 11

Ter Stegen; Vidal, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta; Roberto, Messi, Deulofeu.

Subs: Cillessen, Mascherano, Semedo, Digne, Paulinho, Denis, Alcácer.

Alavés Playing 11

Pacheco; Vigaray, R.Ely, Alexis, Pedraza; T.Pina, M.García; Mubarak, Romero, Ibai; R.Sobrino.

Subs: Sivera, Duarte, Maripán, Santos, Burgui, D.Torres, Enzo Zidane.

Barcelona vs Alaves

Barcelona vs Alaves Final Score

FC Barcelona 2 – 0 Alaves (FT)

Stay tuned for Barcelona vs Alaves live score updates, match result, and highlights.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here